Ansprechpartner des Vereins:
FunktionNameE-Mail-Adresse
1. VorsitzenderNiclas Albrechtvorsitzender@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
2. VorsitzenderThomas Fernervorsitzender2@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
SchriftführerKarl-Heinz Stennerschriftfuehrer@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
KassierUlrich Deublerkassier@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
FlugbetriebsleiterKarl-Heinz Bellgardtflugbetriebsleiter@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
AusbildungsleiterGerhard Kunerthausbildungsleiter@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
WerkstattleiterDieter Frankwerkstattleiter@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de
ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitThomas Ferneroeffentlichkeitsarbeit@alpenflug-vogtareuth.de

Tritt mit uns in Kontakt!